Victoria Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Upcoming Meetings & Agendas

2019 Board Meetings

VISD Board Meetings are usually held on the third Thursday of each month:
April 18, 2019
May 16, 2019
June 20, 2019
July 18, 2019

2018 Board Meetings

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Monday, April 16, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Friday, April 20, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Monday, April 23, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - School Board Meeting Retreat
Monday, July 23, 2018 - Community Forum
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - moved from the original date, July 19
Monday, July 30, 2018 - Community Forum
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Thursday, August 16, 2018 
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Public Policy Meeting
Thursday, September 20, 2018 
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018 - VISD School Board Team of 8 Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018