Victoria Independent School District

Skip to main content

Upcoming Meetings & Agendas

2019 Board Meetings

VISD Board Meetings are usually held on the third Thursday of each month:
July 25, 2019
June 20, 2019
May 16, 2019

2018 Board Meetings

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - School Board Meeting Retreat
Monday, July 23, 2018 - Community Forum
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - moved from the original date, July 19
Monday, July 30, 2018 - Community Forum
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Thursday, August 16, 2018 
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - Special Called Board Meeting
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Public Policy Meeting
Thursday, September 20, 2018 
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018 - VISD School Board Team of 8 Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018