Victoria Independent School District

Skip to main content

AP Exams

2018 AP Exam Dates
 
Date Morning exam Afternoon exam
Monday, May 7, 2018
Chemistry
Psychology
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Spanish Language & Culture Physics 1: Algebra-based
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 English Literature & Composition  
Thursday, May 10, 2018 US Government & Politics Environmental Science
Friday, May 11, 2018 US History  
Monday, May 14, 2018 Biology  
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Calculus AB
Calculus BC
Computer Science A
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 English Language & Composition Macroeconomics
Thursday, May 17, 2018 World History Statistics
Friday, May 18, 2018   European History
 
AP Coordinators
East High School
Loree Clark
West High School
Kacey Tupa
 
Homeschool students wishing to take an AP exam should contact one of the AP coordinators and submit payment for the exam prior to March 23, 2018.
 
2019 AP Exam Dates
 
Date Morning exam Afternoon exam
Monday, May 6, 2019
US Government & Politics
Environmental Science
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Spanish Language & Culture Physics 1: Algebra-based
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 English Literature & Composition European History
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Chemistry Psychology
Friday, May 10, 2019 US History  
Monday, May 13, 2019 Biology  
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Calculus AB
Calculus BC
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 English Language & Composition  
Thursday, May 16, 2019 World History Statistics
Friday, May 17, 2019 Microeconomics Computer Science A