Victoria Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Efficiency & Resource Management

The Efficiency and Resource Management Task Force has three sub-committees:

  1. Digital Ecosystem: Purpose of this committee is to develop a Technology Plan, analyze and recommend appropriate instructional support for technology and infrastructures.
  2. Boundary Analysis and Re-Zoning: Purpose of the committee is to develop and enact regulations, review current attendance zones and recommend boundary adjustments.
  3. Bond Planning: Purpose of this committee is to utilize a 10-year facilities study and needs assessment data to analyze and recommend short, mid and long-term bond and facility efforts.
Meeting Dates
Boundary Analysis & Re-zoning/Bond Planning
Date Time Location Documents
Monday, September 23 3:00pm - 5:00pm VISD Conference Center, Room D
Thursday, October 3 11:00am - 1:00pm VISD Conference Center, Room D  
Leaders: TBD
Leaders: Dr. Greg Bonewald, Tammy Nobles
Date Time Location
Monday, October 14 3:00pm - 5:00pm VISD Conference Center, Room D
Tuesday, November 5 3:00pm - 5:00pm VISD Conference Center, Room D
Wednesday, December 4 3:00pm - 5:00pm TBD
Wednesday, December 18 3:00pm - 5:00pm VISD Conference Center, Room D
 
Leaders: Dr. Greg Bonewald, Frances Koch, Lisa Blundell
Date Time Location Documents
Friday, October 11 8:30am - 11:45am Facility Tours  
Monday, October 14 1:30pm - 4:45pm Facility Tours  
Tuesday, October 29 4:00pm - 6:00pm VISD Conference Center, Room D
Joint Task Force Meeting Dates
 
Date Time Location
Tuesday, December 3 4:00pm - 6:00pm Stroman Middle School
Thursday, February 13 11:00am - 1:00pm UHV North Multipurpose Room (RSVP)
Tuesday, March 31 3:00pm - 5:00pm UHV North Multipurpose Room