Victoria Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

G/T

 

Click on your child's grade to access their remote learning lessons.
Kinder GT Lessons 1st Grade GT Lessons 2nd Grade GT Lessons
3rd Grade GT Lessons 4th Grade GT Lessons 5th Grade GT Lessons
 

 

G/T teacher contact information by campus

 

Campus:

Teacher Name:

Email:

Aloe Cheyenne Bowen cheyenne.bowen@visd.net
Chandler Ashley Murphy ashley.murphy@visd.net
Crain Ashley Murphy ashley.murphy@visd.net
Dudley Christin Kimball christin.kimball@visd.net
Deleon Lynsey Bellinger lynsey.bellinger@visd.net
Hopkins Cheyenne Bowen cheyenne.bowen@visd.net
Rowland Lynsey Bellinger lynsey.bellinger@visd.net
Smith Krystle Keller krystle.keller@visd.net
Shields Susan Appelt susan.appelt@visd.net
Schorlemmer Christin Kimball christin.kimball@visd.net
O’Connor Kristi Bernard kristi.bernard@visd.net
Torres Kristi Bernard kristi.bernard@visd.net
Mission Valley Rhonda Goebel rhonda.goebel@visd.net
Vickers Susan Appelt susan.appelt@visd.net