Victoria Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

AP Exams

2021 AP Exam schedule
Week 1
Morning
8 a.m.
Afternoon
12 noon
Monday, May 3, 2021 United States Government and Politics  
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Calculus AB
 
Calculus BC
Human Geography
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 English Literature and Composition Physics 1: Algebra-Based
Thursday, May 6, 2021 United States History Computer Science A
Friday, May 7, 2021 Chemistry European History
Art and Design—AP 2-D Art and Design, 3-D Art and Design, and Drawing: Last day to submit digital portfolios (by 8 p.m. ET) and to gather 2-D Art and Design and Drawing students for physical portfolio assembly.
Week 2
Morning
8 a.m.
Afternoon
12 noon
Monday, May 10, 2021 World History: Modern  
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Spanish Language and Culture Psychology
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 English Language and Composition Microeconomics
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Computer Science Principles Statistics
Friday, May 14, 2021 Biology Environmental Science
 
 
 
 
AP Coordinators
 
Kacey Tupa, VEHS         Dixie Baker, VWHS